visitors
WUKF Unique

Your WUKF Results in one Unique place!

 

Go to unique.wukf-karate.org to find out more!

WELCOME TO THE WUKF FAMILY
  • HIGHLAND KARATE ASSOCIATION (PROVISIONAL MEMBER)
  • AREF KARATE ACADEMY (PROVISIONAL MEMBER)
  • KARATE TEAM ITALIA & D.A. (PROVISIONAL MEMBER)
  • INTERNATIONAL KYOKUSHIN & SELF DEFENSE ORGANIZATIONS (PROVISIONAL MEMBER)
  • WUKA ITALIA & D.A.
  • CENTER MOTAWAG FIAT ARTS (PROVISIONAL MEMBER)
  • UKE ENGLAND (PROVISIONAL MEMBER)
  • FESIK - FEDERAZIONE SPORTIVA ITALIANA KARATE (PROVISIONAL MEMBER)
Official Sponsor and WUKF Recommended Equipment
WUKF OFICIAL NEXT EVENTS
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Sunday, December 03, 2017
2nd UWK WORLD KARATE CHAMPIONSHIPS
Montecatini Terme, Italy
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Sunday, June 17, 2018
7th WUKF WORLD KARATE CHAMPIONSHIPS FOR ALL AGES
DUNDEE, Scotland
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Sunday, October 28, 2018
10TH WUKF EUROPEAN KARATE CHAMPIONSHIPS
, Malta
AFFILIATED MEMBERS NEXT EVENTS
Friday, November 17, 2017
Sunday, November 19, 2017
CAMPEONATO BRASILEIRO DE KARATE INTERESTILOR 2017
IBIRAPUERA, SAO PAULO, Brazil
Saturday, November 18, 2017
GBV BUDOCUP
BRAKE, Germany
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Sunday, December 17, 2017
8th EUROPEAN CHAMPIONS CUP, CLUJ-NAPOCA 2017
CLUJ-NAPOCA, Romania
Saturday, March 03, 2018
Sunday, March 04, 2018
AMA INTERNATIONAL KARATE CHAMPIONSHIPS 2018
Sheffield, England
Friday, March 16, 2018
Saturday, March 17, 2018
MALTA OPEN 2018
DINGLI, Malta
Sunday, April 22, 2018
BASK INTERNATIONAL 2018
UXBRIDGE, Scotland
Sunday, May 06, 2018
BRITISH OPEN KARATE CHAMPIONSHIPS
London, England
Saturday, May 12, 2018
11th UKF INVITATION TOURNAMEN
Burnfoot, Inishowen, Co. Donegal, Ireland
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Sunday, May 20, 2018
SLOVAKIA OPEN 2018
BRATISLAVA, Slovakia
Saturday, September 15, 2018
9th INTERNATIONAL OPEN CHAMPIONSHIP 2018
PRAGUE, Czech Republic
Sunday, September 30, 2018
UK OPEN KARATE CHAMPIONSHIP 2018
London, England
BULLETINS WUKF

Monday, January 09, 2017

WUKF Bulletin 30

RESULTS OF THE LAST EVENT

Postal address: B.P. Hasdeu Street no. 101, 400371 Cluj-Napoca Romania

Phone:+40 264.590.166

Email: president@wukf-karate.org



Send mail throught the
form below to WUKF

Name (Mandatory)

Mail (Mandatory)

Phone

Message

<a href="http://www.lbstecnologia.com.br">LBS Tecnologia</a> LBS Tecnologia desenvolvido por LBS Tecnologia