WUKF OFICIAL NEXT EVENTS
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
5th WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS FOR CHILDREN, CADETS AND JUNIORS - WUKF
Friday, June 05, 2015
7th WUKF EUROPEAN CHAMPIONSHIPS FOR CHILDREN, CADETS AND JUNIORS
AFFILIATED MEMBERS NEXT EVENTS
Sunday, September 14, 2014
3rd ESKO Annual Open Karate Championship 2014
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Sunday, September 21, 2014
5th EUROPEAN CHAMPIONS CUP
Saturday, September 27, 2014
GBV BUDOCUP
Sunday, October 12, 2014
GB OPEN KARATE CHAMPIONSHIPS 2014
Sunday, November 02, 2014
SCOTTISH KARATE ALLIANCE - INTERNATIONAL OPEN
Sunday, November 02, 2014
THE OPEN NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS OF THE CZECH REPUBLIC 2014
Saturday, February 28, 2015
Sunday, March 01, 2015
AMA OPEN INTERNATIONAL KARATE CHAMPIONSHIPS
Friday, March 27, 2015
Saturday, March 28, 2015
MALTA OPEN 2015
Sunday, May 03, 2015
ENGLISH OPEN KARATE CHAMPIONSHIPS
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Friday, August 28, 2015
FIRST `AMA IRELAND` INVITATIONAL KARATE CHAMPIONSHIPS 2015
BULLETINS WUKF

Thursday, May 08, 2014

WUKF Bulletin 27

RESULT OF THE LAST EVENT

Postal address: B.P. Hasdeu Street no. 101, 400371 Cluj-Napoca Romania

Phone:+40 264.590.166

Email: president@wukf-karate.org



Send mail throught the
form below to WUKF

Name (Mandatory)

Mail (Mandatory)

Phone

Message

<a href="http://www.lbstecnologia.com.br">LBS Tecnologia</a> LBS Tecnologia desenvolvido por LBS Tecnologia