visitors
WELCOME TO THE WUKF FAMILY
  • CENTER MOTAWAG FIAT ARTS (PROVISIONAL MEMBER)
  • UKE ENGLAND (PROVISIONAL MEMBER)
  • FESIK - FEDERAZIONE SPORTIVA ITALIANA KARATE (PROVISIONAL MEMBER)
  • AMA PAKISTAN
  • QATAR KARATE FEDERATION
  • KENSHIN KARATE ORGANISATION - PROVISIONAL MEMBER
  • ENGLISH KARATE ACADEMY LIMITED - PROVISIONAL MEMBER
  • SHOTOKAN ZA - PROVISIONAL MEMBER
WUKF OFICIAL NEXT EVENTS
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Sunday, December 03, 2017
2nd UWK WORLD KARATE CHAMPIONSHIPS
Montecatini Terme, Italy
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Sunday, June 17, 2018
7th WUKF WORLD KARATE CHAMPIONSHIPS FOR ALL AGES
DUNDEE, Scotland
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Sunday, October 28, 2018
10TH WUKF EUROPEAN KRATE CHAMPIONSHIPS
, Malta
AFFILIATED MEMBERS NEXT EVENTS
Saturday, September 23, 2017
2017 SCOTTISH IPPON (SHOTOKAN) OPEN CHAMPIONSHIPS
Cowdenbeath, Scotland
Sunday, September 24, 2017
UK OPEN KARATE CHAMPIONSHIPS 2017
London, England
Saturday, September 30, 2017
8th INTERNATIONAL CZECH CHAMPIONSHIP
PRAGUE, Czech Republic
Sunday, October 08, 2017
BASK OPEN 2017
UXBRIDGE, England
Sunday, October 15, 2017
BELGIUM ENSIVAL CUP 2017
VERVIERS, Belgium
Sunday, November 05, 2017
SCOTTISH KARATE ALLIANCE INTERNATIONAL OPEN 2017
AYR, Scotland
Saturday, November 18, 2017
GBV BUDOCUP
BRAKE, Germany
Saturday, March 03, 2018
Sunday, March 04, 2018
AMA INTERNATIONAL KARATE CHAMPIONSHIPS 2018
Sheffield, England
Friday, March 16, 2018
Sunday, March 18, 2018
MALTA OPEN 2018
DINGLI, Malta
BULLETINS WUKF

Monday, January 09, 2017

WUKF Bulletin 30

RESULTS OF THE LAST EVENT

Postal address: B.P. Hasdeu Street no. 101, 400371 Cluj-Napoca Romania

Phone:+40 264.590.166

Email: president@wukf-karate.org



Send mail throught the
form below to WUKF

Name (Mandatory)

Mail (Mandatory)

Phone

Message

<a href="http://www.lbstecnologia.com.br">LBS Tecnologia</a> LBS Tecnologia desenvolvido por LBS Tecnologia