visitors
WELCOME TO THE WUKF FAMILY
  • SEISHINKAN OKINAWA GOJU-RYU KARATE-DO
  • NEZITA KUMITE ACADEMY GOJU KAI
  • TOKON KAI KARATE ASSOCIATON (PROVISIONAL MEMBER - 2016)
  • MEIBUKAN HOUKONKAI
  • KOKUSAI SHOGEN-RYU KARATE-DO KYOKAI
  • KARATE ENGLAND
  • VKU-VOJVODINIAN KARATE UNION SERBIA
  • LEE FORM KARATE CLUB
WUKF OFICIAL NEXT EVENTS
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Sunday, September 18, 2016
1st WUKF AFRICAN OPEN KARATE CHAMPIONSHIP FOR VETERANS - SENIORS
KARATE WORLD CUP FOR CHILDREN, CADETS JUNIORS
Hurghada, Egypt
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Sunday, October 16, 2016
8th WUKF European Championships for all Ages
Montichiari, Italy
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Sunday, May 21, 2017
9th WUKF European Championships for All Ages
Cluj-Napoca, Romania
October 2017
2nd UWK World Championships
Coming Soon,
AFFILIATED MEMBERS NEXT EVENTS
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Friday, September 16, 2016
INTERNATIONAL KARATE TRAINING CAMP AND REFEREE SEMINAR
Negambo, Hanwella, Ghampha, Sri Lanka
Sunday, September 25, 2016
UK Open Karate Championships
London, England
 
Sunday, October 02, 2016
BASK Open 2016
Uxbridge, London, England
Thursday, October 06, 2016
Sunday, October 09, 2016
2016 WUKF AFRIKA INVITATIONAL & SASKA NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS
Sunshine Coast, South Africa
Saturday, October 29, 2016
GBV Budocup 2016
Brake, Germany
Saturday, October 29, 2016
THE INTERNATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS OF CZECH REPUBLIC 2016
PRAGUE, Czech Republic
Sunday, November 06, 2016
SKA WUKF INTERNATIONAL OPEN
Citadel Leisure Centre, Scotland
Saturday, December 03, 2016
Sunday, December 04, 2016
EURO CHAMPIONS CUP 2016
Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Friday, March 31, 2017
Saturday, April 01, 2017
MALTA OPEN 2017
Cottonera, Malta
BULLETINS WUKF

Saturday, October 24, 2015

WUKF Bulletin 29

RESULTS OF THE LAST EVENT

Postal address: B.P. Hasdeu Street no. 101, 400371 Cluj-Napoca Romania

Phone:+40 264.590.166

Email: president@wukf-karate.org



Send mail throught the
form below to WUKF

Name (Mandatory)

Mail (Mandatory)

Phone

Message

<a href="http://www.lbstecnologia.com.br">LBS Tecnologia</a> LBS Tecnologia desenvolvido por LBS Tecnologia