visitors
WELCOME TO THE WUKF FAMILY
  • SCOTTISH KARATE UNION
  • GOSHIN ISSHINRYU KARATE
  • WORLD KARATE-DO SHOTOKAN ACADEMY SLOVENJIA
  • INDIAN KARATE CONFEDERATION
  • YOSHUDOKAI KARATE DO ASSOCIATION (AETOS KORYDALLOU) - PROVISIONAL MEMBER
  • CLUB OLYMPIC DCHEIRA KARATE SHOTOKAN
  • LITHUANIAN KARATE CLUBS ASSOCIATION
  • UNIAO NACIONAL KARATE-DO PORTUGAL
WUKF OFICIAL NEXT EVENTS
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Sunday, July 16, 2017
WUKF SOUTH AMERICAN CHAMPIONSHIPS 2017
Cordoba, Argentina
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Sunday, July 23, 2017
1ST WUKF CHAMPIONS LEAGUE
LONDON, England
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Sunday, December 03, 2017
2nd UWK WORLD KARATE CHAMPIONSHIPS
Montecatini Terme, Italy
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Sunday, June 17, 2018
7th WUKF WORLD KARATE CHAMPIONSHIPS FOR ALL AGES
DUNDEE, Scotland
AFFILIATED MEMBERS NEXT EVENTS
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Saturday, July 01, 2017
AAU NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS & INTERNATIONAL CUP 2017
RALEIGH, NC, USA
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Sunday, July 16, 2017
2ND "AMA IRELAND" INVITATIONAL KARATE CHAMPIONSHIPS 2017
DUBLIN, Ireland
Sunday, September 24, 2017
UK OPEN KARATE CHAMPIONSHIPS 2017
London, England
Saturday, September 30, 2017
8th INTERNATIONAL CZECH CHAMPIONSHIP
PRAGUE, Czech Republic
Sunday, October 08, 2017
BASK OPEN 2017
UXBRIDGE, England
Sunday, November 05, 2017
SCOTTISH KARATE ALLIANCE INTERNATIONAL OPEN 2017
AYR, Scotland
Saturday, November 18, 2017
GBV BUDOCUP
BRAKE, Germany
Friday, March 16, 2018
Sunday, March 18, 2018
MALTA OPEN 2018
DINGLI, Malta
BULLETINS WUKF

Monday, January 09, 2017

WUKF Bulletin 30

RESULTS OF THE LAST EVENT

Postal address: B.P. Hasdeu Street no. 101, 400371 Cluj-Napoca Romania

Phone:+40 264.590.166

Email: president@wukf-karate.org



Send mail throught the
form below to WUKF

Name (Mandatory)

Mail (Mandatory)

Phone

Message

<a href="http://www.lbstecnologia.com.br">LBS Tecnologia</a> LBS Tecnologia desenvolvido por LBS Tecnologia